Land Preservation Committee


Member Term Expires
Anne Murray, Deputy Chairperson March 31, 2020
Eric Keil March 31, 2021
Lillian Ball March 31, 2020
Dixon Harvey (Fishers Island Liaison Member) March 31, 2021
Norman “Sam” McCullough, Chairman
March 31, 2021
Doris McGreevy
March 31, 2020
William George Lee
March 31, 2021
John Simicich  March 31, 2021
Councilman Bob Ghosio, Town Board Liaison

Melanie Doroski, Secretary


The Land Preservation Department and volunteer Land Preservation Committee make recommendations to the Town Board on all aspects of farmland and open space preservation.

For more information, view the Land Preservation Department.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

- Laserfiche-Weblink